EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
School Board
PositionName E-MailTerm
President Aaron Broweraaronbrower@maudisd.net May 2022
Vice PresidentMelford Piercempierce@maudisd.net May 2023
SecretaryTerry Johnsontjohnson@maudisd.net May 2022
MemberRusty Baileyrbailey@maudisd.net May 2022
MemberRyan Lambrlamb@maudisd.net May 2021
MemberDavid Gipson dgipson@maudisd.net May 2021
MemberR.J.Norris rjnorris@maudisd.net May 2023

Scheduled Meetings

Board Meeting Videos

Board Policy Manual

Board Training Hours

Notice of Public Meeting to Discuss Budget and Proposed Tax Rate