☰ MENU

School Board

School Board

 

 Position Name   E-Mail Term 
President   Aaron Brower aaronbrower@maudisd.net   May 2022
 Vice President Richard Townsend rtownsend@maudisd.net  May 2020
 Secretary Terry Johnson tjohnson@maudisd.net  May 2022
 Member Rusty Bailey rbailey@maudisd.net  May 2022
 Member Boyd Sartin bsartin@maudisd.net  May 2021
 Member David Gipson  dgipson@maudisd.net  May 2021
 Member R.J.Norris   rjnorris@maudisd.net  May 2020


Scheduled Meetings

Board Meeting Videos



Board Policy Manual

Board Training Hours